• 1review

Mississauga, ON



10/4/2012
Katz Imaging Custom Cakes is very creative and professional.  I've seen Kathy create beautiful cakes in a short period of time.  She is very didicated to pleasing her clients and her cakes are delicious!

I would strongly reccommend Katz Imaging Custom Cakes if you need a cake for any occasion.



  • 1review

Brampton, ON



10/4/2012
katz imaging custom cakes are amazingly  delicious , kathy always hits the mark on witch ever design you have in mind , and do not hesitate to try her delicious gluten free cupcakes there so moist and so rich in flavor  cant get enough of them ...
Highly recommend anyone to order they next cake or cupcakes from kathy.

thank you kathy for all or hard work



  • 0friends
  • 1review

Toronto, ON



10/3/2012
For anyone interested in an unique cake or cupcakes this is the only place to go!!!

Kathy has an incredible knack and creative flare that is awe inspiring and soooo incredibly tasty.

I have had the good fortune to have been at several events that Kathy has so graciously catered and each time Ithis she out does herself.

Her designs are so very fun, unique and tasty and she has a true gift.

This isn't a job to Kathy.... it is her Passion and her Life and I know that she creates each cake with the utmost pride and love.

All I can say is that this is the only place to go - You won't be disappointed.

Rather you will be amazed at the design and her level of customer service.

Thanks so very much Kathy - We look forward to having you create Maddy's cake !!



  • 0friends
  • 1review

Mississauga, ON



10/3/2012
I had the pleasure of ordering the most fantastic cake for my sons 21st surprise party. Kathy went above and beyond incorporating his drums, the leafs and his job at Dominos with an actual 8 slice pepperoni pizza in a dominos box on the top made out of fondant. We still have the pizza and drum sticks. The next month she went above and beyond again on my husbands 50th surprise party cake. It looked just like him and his guitar. I actually cried when she delivered it. The following month I ordered a shower umbrella cake and it was fabulous. The flavor and colors were exactly what we requested. We ordered the gluten free cupcakes at Easter and passed some on to my husbands boss who said they were the best he's ever eaten. My older son got married in September and Kathy made their cupcakes for the reception and a small cake for the top tier for them to cut. She even provided a gluten free cupcake for Bob. Everything she has done this year for us has been spectacular and absolutely delicious. I recommend Kathy to everyone. Order and I promise you will not be disappointed!!!

Comment from Kathy K. of Katz Imaging Custom Cakes 10/3/2012   
Kathy you so much Karen I enjoyed making all those cakes !!!… More »

  • 0friends
  • 1review

Mississauga, ON



10/3/2012
Kathy is unbelievably talented and not only are her cakes works of art, but they taste even better!  I have been to numerous events where Kathy has graciously donated cakes and/or cupcakes and they have always been the highlight of the moment.  She also made me a birthday cake and all I can say is I wish it was bigger cause it certainly left me wanting more.  Not only is her work amazing, but her heart is super big.  She is a loving and generous woman with an unmistakable gift.  I recommend her to everyone I know and will never ever buy a cake anywhere else...I am a client for life!!!!! Thank you Kathy, you are beyond amazing!!!!!!



  • 0friends
  • 1review

Mississauga, ON



9/17/2012
Kathy made my husband's 30th Birthday Cake and it was AMAZING!!!!! Not only did we love the design - very creative and professional... but it tasted amazing.. not a crumb left.. although we wish there was.. sooo good.. and we had the Gluten Free cupcakes too.. had to fight for them.. soo yummy.. Love that your cakes look good but also back it up with amazing flavour and texture.. you should be on Cupcake Wars.. or have a faceoff with Cake Boss. AMAZING!!!

Thanks Kathy!!

 


Comments

07/21/2014 02:39


Glad I found this post. It’s really awesome.katz imaging custom cakes are amazingly delicious.Highly recommend anyone to order they next cake or cupcakes from kathy. Monginis also offers cake delivery in Goa to your loved ones.Cake is the only kind of gift which will loved by one and all.

Reply



Leave a Reply